“Observe And Report” Behind the Scenes With Security

April 30, 2009

Coming Soon- How to Earn 30-70K in Security, Without a Degree

Make 30-70k In Security

Make 30-70k In Security

This book is not for you if you enjoy horrible working conditions for minimal wages. It cannot help you if you really believe that Security Professionals are actually nothing more than “Rent-A-Cops”, or that you need years of experience to succeed.

 

This book is not for you if being the butt of joke from your friends about working as a Security Guard. If you don’t mind riding the bus while in uniform just to get to your job site, then this is not a book that can help you.

 

If you enjoy protecting lives and millions of dollars worth of equipment while only making minimal wage then continue what you are doing and leave this book on the shelve. If working for a company that will not provide you with the equipment and training to do the job is your idea of success then you do not need this book.

 

If you are ok with Hollywoods potrayal of security in movies such as “Mall Cop” then you shouldn’t read this book. If you have resigned your fate to working in a parking lot dealing with heat and fumes and do not want to get a better security job, then this book is not the answer.

 

Now, for those of you who want to actually get paid for what you are worth, get prepared because this book was written to show you exactly how to make this dream a reality.

 

Discover these secrets and more:

 

How to land just about any Security Job you apply for.

 

Which Companies are the best to work for and why.

 

How working in one certain area of security will put you on the fast track to success.

 

How to get free training that you can utilize to make more money and move up.

 

Which companies you can transfer positions from coast to coast or overseas.

 

How to get a position on the famous Las Vegas Strip by meeting one special lady.

 

How to turn in your uniform and make more money working undercover.

 

How to turn your Security knowledge into you own Security Company for less than you think.

 

These are just a few of the Secrets you will learn about Security that are inside this book. If you are tired of working tons of overtime just to make ends meet, then this book is for you. In order to earn a good wage, you have to work smarter, not harder. Right?

 

What if you suddenly knew where to position yourself so that employees contacted you instead of the other way around for security positions? Wouldn’t that make things a whole lot easier?

 

How would you like to know which security position that could net you 30-70K per year, starting tomorrow? Yes, this position exists and it can be your if you know where to look for it.

 

I’ve been in the Security career field for over 20 years and trust me when I say that things have changed. Especially when it comes to compensation. In 1987 after getting out of the US Air Force, my first job in Security paid me a whopping $6.00 per hour. To make matters worse, I lived in Hawaii and anyone who has ever lived there will tell you that $6.00 will not go very far on the Islands, even in the late 80’s.

 

During this time I had to make a decision, the one I made turned out to be a good one and that is why all these years later I am still working in Security. I chose not to go into Law Enforcement when I discovered that 2 years later I was earning almost the same as rookie police officers.

 

I’ve worked as a Guard, Loss Prevention, Investigations, Consulting, Force Protection and other areas within the career field. I’ve loved every minute of it and just like you, there have been times when I’ve doubted my decision to get into security. However, I perservered and moved forward and up the ladder of success in this field. You can too!

 

I’ve taken proven steps that I have utilized throughout my career and I’ve put it inside this book in laymen terms so that anyone can read it and make the proper adjustments to succeed, if they really want to. That’s what it really takes, commitment and determination to acheive a goal, just like iin every other aspect of life.

 

I’ve helped many young officer and even seasoned officers over the years to move up to make their share of the unlimited amounts of income in security. Will you be next?

 

Real Testimonials:

 

I haven’t read the book yet, but I plan to buy it anyway. Over the years Mike has assisted me in obtaining several high paying security jobs, to include one in the Middle-East. He told me exactly what to do and following his instructions I was given a position in Kuwait that I had no previous experience for, while there I was properly trained and I excelled at it. I earned over seventy thousand dollars per year while I was there. Thanks Mike, my family and I are still in your debt for your assistance with that one.

 

J. L. Turner, jlt232@yahoo.com

 

Mike found me working in a restuarant and convinced me that as a woman I could make a whole lot of money working in Loss Prevention. I had no experience and didn’t even know what asset protection was, let alone what they did on the job. But, I trusted his judgement and accepted his guidence and by simply taking the position I got a pay raise from the amount I was making serving food. Today I’ve parlayed the experience I obtained in LP to a great position with TSA.

 

Jane Malonzo, Las Vegas

 

The first time I met Mike I was working on the loading docks at a retail company. We talked and he asked if unloading trucks was my idea of success? A few months later I was working with him, learning how to conduct surveillance on foot. He taught me everything I needed to know about working Asset Protection. The thing I like the most about him is that he always pushed me to move up in the career field. Now, 4 years later I am a District LP Manager. Had I not met him this would never have been possible, I am sure. So if his new book has half of what he taught me, the sky is the limit for anyone who wants it.

 

Tim Mosley, Flint Michigan

 

These are just a few of the letters I have receieved from Officers that I have helped over the years. I enjoy working with people who want to learn and have goals in life. Hopefully you will be one of them in the future.

 

*** Book is scheduled to be released 14 June 09***
Get a Free Copy of the Top 5 Security Companies to work for Today.
Send e-mail to info@observeandreport.net

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.